Authorsxp | FREE & Discounted eBooks on AXP!
ELITE READER AREA - Exclusive Deals & Reader Dashboard

Review free books for authors and make their day!

ELITE REVIEWER FAQ

  1. Request any book(s) below!
  2. The FOLLOWING MORNING, the book will be available for download in your Elite Reader Dashboard .
  3. Once you've left a review on Amazon (preferred) and/or other places like GoodReads, BN, Bookbub, visit your Elite Reader Dashboard and mark it REVIEWED! 
  4. You can only have FIVE books available at a time. Mark current books reviewed or "not reviewing" to receive more.
  5. You'll get a weekly newsletter of FREE books available for review.
  6. NO OBLIGATIONS. Hate a book? Just mark it "not reviewing" and move on!
  7. Be sure NOT to say "received in EXCHANGE for review" or your review will be removed from Amazon. Just "received for free" works fine! 

    No obligation to review, but it is VERY much appreciated. Please don't take books if you don't intend to review.

WIN A KINDLE READER IN THE READ-A-THON!
April 22-May 31st

  • Choose a FREE book from AXP's Elite Read & Review program (below)
  • Read & then Review the book (on Amazon hopefully, or if you can't, GoodReads, Bookbub or other book sites)
  • Don't forget to mark the book as "reviewed" or "not reviewing" (if it wasn't your cup of tea) in the Elite Reader Dashboard.
  • ENTER the GIVEAWAY! *
  • Special bonus prizes for top readers! (including a bonus KINDLE READER!)

MENU: Books by Category or Scroll Down for ALL!

ALL ELITE REVIEW BOOKS | Action-Adventure | Audio Books | Children-Middle Grade | Elite Missions | Fantasy | Fantasy-Urban | General/Literary Fiction | Historical Fiction | Horror | Humor | Inspirational-Christian-Wholesome | LGBT | Memoirs | Mystery-Cozy | Mystery-Crime | Mystery-Women Sleuths | New Adult | Non-Fiction | Paranormal Cozy | Plays | Romance Comedy | Romance Contemporary | Romance Historical | Romance Paranormal | Romance Science Fiction-Fantasy | Romance Steamy | Romance Suspense | Romance Sweet | Romance Western | Science Fiction | Series | Thriller - Paranormal | Thriller - Suspense | Womens Fiction | Young Adult |


NEW READ AND REVIEW

GET THESE BEFORE THEY ARE GONE!

A Gift of Poison

A Gift of Poison Author: Kate Avery Ellison 

Bestselling Amazon author of THE FROST CHRONICLES, Kate Avery Ellison, delivers a fantasy novel packed with clever betrayals, surprising twists, and many moments of delicious vindication for its scrappy heroine. This is a must-read for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s THRONE OF GLASS, Maria V. Snyder’s POISON STUDY, Megan Whalen Turner's THE THIEF, and Sabaa Tahir’s AN EMBER IN THE ASHES. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Briand just wants to survive. Oh, she's clever. She's quick with knives and even quicker with cards. She can scramble up a castle wall. She can ride a bad-tempered stallion with her arms tied behind her back. But her odd, unseemly skills have never been enough to protect her, for she's an orphan, no better than a guttersnipe in her uncle's eyes. Because the lord of the manor despises her, everyone else feels free to as well. The guards, her cousin's tutor... Even Kael, the handsome, enigmatic young steward who has protected her from her uncle’s wrath too many times already, sees her as nothing but trouble with a sassy tongue and pretty green eyes. But when Briand unexpectedly--and accidentally--gains the power to control dragons, she becomes the weapon to winning the kingdom's bitter civil war. Terrifying magic users called Seekers are now hunting her as Briand plunges into a world of danger, betrayal, and secrets, with only a motley band of rebel fighters to protect her. Or have they kidnapped her? It's hard to tell sometimes. Briand's going to need all her cleverness to survive.

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • New Adult
  • Elite Missions
  • Young Adult

Everything, Somewhere

Everything, Somewhere Author: David Kummer 

The power of memories. Little Rush is a sleepy town on the Ohio River. Bruce Michaels is a renowned Hollywood actor. The two should never cross paths, yet one summer everything changes. The actor, haunted by demons, chasing a ghost. The town, unaware. Until the two collide. Hudson, Willow, and Mason are high school seniors with very different upbringings, but all on the verge of adulthood. As the sun sets on their final summer, questions abound. Will they ever leave the town? Is there a future here? As their plans waver, time is running out. The struggle of mental illness. As he loses his friends and sinks deeper into depression, Hudson forms an unlikely bond with the actor, Bruce Michaels. But the old man is a ticking time bomb. As Hudson relies on him more, the danger to them both grows. When dark secrets are revealed, Hudson must confront the truth about his idol and himself. Bruce Michaels isn’t who he seems. Hudson is nearly lost. And in the end, they may be more similar than different. The search for meaning. Different paths, converging in a web of alcohol, fights, and romance. Worlds collide one summer in Anywhere, USA. The question is who will make it through. EVERYTHING, SOMEWHERE is an ambitious, sprawling look at the stories, people, and places forming the nuanced landscape of rural America.

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • Elite Missions
  • Young Adult
  • Kindle Unlimited
  • New Adult