Authorsxp | FREE & Discounted eBooks on AXP!
ELITE READER AREA - Exclusive Deals & Reader Dashboard

Review free books for authors and make their day!

ELITE REVIEWER FAQ

  1. Request any book(s) below!
  2. The FOLLOWING MORNING, the book will be available for download in your Elite Reader Dashboard .
  3. Once you've left a review on Amazon (preferred) and/or other places like GoodReads, BN, Bookbub, visit your Elite Reader Dashboard and mark it REVIEWED! 
  4. You can only have FIVE books available at a time. Mark current books reviewed or "not reviewing" to receive more.
  5. You'll get a weekly newsletter of FREE books available for review.
  6. NO OBLIGATIONS. Hate a book? Just mark it "not reviewing" and move on!
  7. Be sure NOT to say "received in EXCHANGE for review" or your review will be removed from Amazon. Just "received for free" works fine! 

    No obligation to review, but it is VERY much appreciated. Please don't take books if you don't intend to review.

WIN A KINDLE READER IN THE READ-A-THON!
April 22-May 31st

  • Choose a FREE book from AXP's Elite Read & Review program (below)
  • Read & then Review the book (on Amazon hopefully, or if you can't, GoodReads, Bookbub or other book sites)
  • Don't forget to mark the book as "reviewed" or "not reviewing" (if it wasn't your cup of tea) in the Elite Reader Dashboard.
  • ENTER the GIVEAWAY! *
  • Special bonus prizes for top readers! (including a bonus KINDLE READER!)

MENU: Books by Category or Scroll Down for ALL!

ALL ELITE REVIEW BOOKS | Action-Adventure | Audio Books | Children-Middle Grade | Elite Missions | Fantasy | Fantasy-Urban | General/Literary Fiction | Historical Fiction | Horror | Humor | Inspirational-Christian-Wholesome | LGBT | Memoirs | Mystery-Cozy | Mystery-Crime | Mystery-Women Sleuths | New Adult | Non-Fiction | Paranormal Cozy | Plays | Romance Comedy | Romance Contemporary | Romance Historical | Romance Paranormal | Romance Science Fiction-Fantasy | Romance Steamy | Romance Suspense | Romance Sweet | Romance Western | Science Fiction | Series | Thriller - Paranormal | Thriller - Suspense | Womens Fiction | Young Adult |


NEW READ AND REVIEW

GET THESE BEFORE THEY ARE GONE!

The New Enchantress

The New Enchantress Author: Sunayna Prasad 

The point of no return has come! It’s the summer before high school and life is about to change for fourteen-year-old Alyssa McCarthy. A sorcerer hexes her with everlasting powers, requiring her to become an enchantress. If she cannot learn to control her magic pronto, she will forget her loved ones and serve as the warlock’s eternal slave. In order to control her powers, Alyssa must gain control of her emotions. With the struggles of adolescence and disasters everywhere, catastrophes are bound to happen! It’s only a matter of time before Alyssa’s world changes, for better or worse...

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • Children-Middle Grade
  • Fantasy
  • Young Adult
  • Elite Missions

The Order of the Dark Rose

The Order of the Dark Rose Author: P. H. Solomon 

An arch-mage can handle almost anything. Unless he's cursed, lost his job and facing an unknown enemy. The Gallantean Empire relies increasingly upon magical technology which cleans sewers, runs trams and much more. Within the capital city of Cal Rindon, magic is pervasive, but not necessarily used without criminal activity. The bustling metropolis boasts constant innovations mixed with growing pains. Amid the good lurks the bad with unrest and growing crime. Arch-mage Manny Mandeheim fell under a curse, watched his fiancé die, and then lost his job as a spy. So what's an arch-mage to do? Start his own magical investigation service while he works to clear his good name and maybe avenge his lost love. With his very un-magical partner, Wish Ackford, Manny discovers the menace of a much larger conspiracy than he expected looming behind his curse. The limitations from the hex leave him at a distinct disadvantage as he and Wish investigate. Assassins lurk at every corner or in every tram car. The threat of an unknown mastermind with murky intentions lingers just out of sight. A questionable source offers the hint of a secret order hounding Manny's footsteps. A murder leads to wrenching discoveries. Nothing an arch-mage can't handle... Unless the curse limits how much magic he can use or kills him outright. A mixture of gaslamp fantasy and Sherlock Holmes-like cases, The Order of the Dark Rose is a sleuth private detective mystery set in an alternate fantasy world where magic is both commonplace and dangerous. Mysteries abound in this original, new fantasy from P. H. Solomon, author of the award-winning, best-selling epic fantasy series, The Bow of Hart Saga. Can Manny survive long enough to break his curse? Or will the arch-mage's hidden foe escape him? Click the BUY Now button at the top to enter this high concept world of magic and fantasy to discover more about Manny and Wish.

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • Fantasy
  • Elite Missions

The Twisted Christmas Trilogy

The Twisted Christmas Trilogy Author: Daniel Parsons 

ONE VICTORIAN CITY. ONE MAGICAL UPRISING. ONE BOY CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE. A dark Victorian fantasy adventure you won’t be able to put down. Fate has never been kind to twelve-year-old Toby. Not when he was abandoned on the steps of a workhouse as a baby. Nor when he escaped into the magical underworld that hides in London’s shadows. But when the futures of thousands of lives come to rest in his hands, Toby quickly realises that perhaps fate had a good reason. Perhaps it was preparing him. As the peacekeeper between both worlds, human and magic, can he find the inner strength to become a hero or does fate have darker intentions? This complete set contains all three books in The Twisted Christmas Trilogy about a young boy, an old man and a spellbinding troupe of magical performers, written by bestselling author Daniel Parsons. Over 700 pages of magic, mischief and cinematic creatures. Now, for a limited time, save over 50% by grabbing the entire series in this special bundle deal! This Boxed Set Includes Book One: The Winter Freak Show Book Two: Face of a Traitor Book Three: The Wrath of Oberon What Readers Are Saying About the Series ★★★★★ “A Christmas tale with a dark but magical twist which I thought was great.” ★★★★★ “A delightful combination of Charles Dickens, The Santa Clause, and The Polar Express.” ★★★★★ “Well paced, with loads of twists and full of action. The main character might be a boy but it is definitely a book for readers young and old.” ★★★★★ “This is a really fresh, nice interpretation of the St. Nicholas legend. I loved it.” ★★★★★ “I'm 70 and enjoyed it as much as I would have at 10.” ★★★★★ “I loved it, with all its twists and turns, never quite knowing who's really real and who you can trust.” ★★★★★ “I wished I'd read it slower to enjoy it longer - it really is THAT good.” The Twisted Christmas Trilogy is a fast-paced thrill-ride loaded with heart-warming charm, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skulduggery Pleasant and A Series of Unfortunate Events. Pick up The Twisted Christmas Trilogy to discover this white-knuckle adventure today!

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • Fantasy
  • Elite Missions

Time's Arrow

Time's Arrow Author: Ash Gray 

Neferre is a coarse, disgusting, slightly-alcoholic elf who is discovered while in a drunken stupor by a strange child in the dark depths of a swamp. Neferre offers to escort the child to safety, only to find the little girl is a legendary dragon slayer torn from the ancient past. Together with her friends, a half-giant and a snarky sorcerer, Neferre must return the girl to her original era before her enemies can end her life. The journey becomes a real race against time when a dragon bent on revenge decides it would be preferable if the child return in little pieces.

REQUEST THIS BOOK 

 

GENRES:
  • Fantasy
  • Elite Missions